Welcome to ISBAA.COM

ISBAA.com was created to help communicate with its members and help all bail agents in Indiana stay informed with current events and legislative issues that affect the surety bail bond profession.

officers

officers

officers          

officers

Officers

President:
Lee Sexton
(800) 838-0511
lcsexton@aol.com

Vice President:
Bob Dawson
(317) 339-5768
bob@rochesurety.com

Secretary:
Ann Strebig
(260) 422-3914
ann_strebig@yahoo.com

Treasurer:
Tony Widgery
(800) 467-2245
aaatw@indy.net

Past President
Jim Degan
(317) 272-7344
j.degan@hotmail.com

At Large Directors
Les Sebring
(800) 467-2245
usalws@aol.com

Gary Logue
(800) 969-1827
glogue@asc-usi.com

Rich Roehlings
(260) 248-8445
rich@universalbail.com



**
*
Directors
Northeast Director 
Roger Wessel
(260) 925-8099
roger_wessel@yahoo.com
                                           Northwest Director
Kelly Bertholet
(219) 405-8795
kellybertholet@yahoo.com

                                           Central East District Director
Jeff Catron
(765) 749-2718
badboybonds@sbcglobal.net

Southeast Director
Gary Good
(812) 537-4007
ggfromin@gmail.com

Southwest Director
Charles Wright
(812)  596-1002
bail.bonds.inc@aol.com                                                                               
Central West Director
                                                           

Find Your District

Resources